A Garden Table Setting with Azaleas, Roses, and Snowballs

It’s been a difficult week. Friends struggling with serious health conditions, a little one suffering in the hospital, so many needs, so many prayers lifted. And I have faced my own physical challenges as well. But today, today this wonderful bit of sunshine brightened my day just as did a walk through my garden. I hope you enjoy Mary’s post just as much as I! Just follow the link and prepare to smile! May it brighten your day . . . and your perspective.

Mimi

cropped-buttercup-013.jpg

I’m at the Table with Azaleas, Roses, and Snowballs~ Snowball Viburnum that is, in a celebration of spring flowers! Spring has in been in bloom for several weeks now, pollen has started to wa…

Source: A Garden Table Setting with Azaleas, Roses, and Snowballs

Leave a Reply

